GLYN – High-Tech Distribution

Electronic components and displays:
GLYN Austria and Eastern Europe

   
08_GLYN_ROB_250px

Yours sincerely Robert V. Stojku

Our partnership with you is very important to us.

We would like you to experience our financial and technical support. Enthusiastic about technology and selling with a passion.

We have specifically expanded our team in Austria and Eastern Europe for this purpose over the past six months.
 

It is worth knowing whom you can turn to when you have questions, both technical and financial, consulting both our technical and our sales staff. 

This is your motivated team from GLYN Austria and Eastern Europe:

08_TEAM_A_Stiege_600px 

Detailed consulting in both sales and technology, from left to right:
Martin Müller, Marko Pregesbauer, Nicole Picker, Robert Stojku, Martin Poglin.

Team Austria

08_TEAM_NPI_RST_339px Office staff Nicole Picker  nicole.picker@glyn.at
Field staff Robert Stojku  robert.stojku@glyn.at
     

GLYN GmbH & Co. KG (Germany)
Sales office Austria
Campus 21 / Businesspark Wien Süd
Liebermannstrasse A02/301
A-2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Österreich

Tel.  +43 2236 311112 0   
Fax  +43 2236 311112 20
sales@glyn.at

Team Eastern Europe

08_TEAMCZ_339px Office staff Martin Poglin  martin.poglin@glyn.at
Field staff Marko Pregesbauer  marko.pregesbauer@glyn.at
     

GLYN GmbH & Co. KG (Germany)
Sales office Austria
Campus 21 / Businesspark Wien Süd
Liebermannstrasse A02/301
A-2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Österreich

Tel.  +43 2236 311112 0   
Fax  +43 2236 311112 20
sales@glyn.at

Team Hungary and Romania

08_TEAMHURO_339px Officestaff Levente Nemes  levente.nemes@glyn.hu
Field staff Robert Torok  robert.torok@glyn.hu
     

GLYN GmbH & Co. KG (Germany)
Sales Office
Infopark Sétány 1/ I
1117 Budapest
Hungary

Tel.: +36 1 204 9571
Fax: +36 1 205 3319
sales@glyn.hu

Technic

Displays & Solutions: Martin Müller Please contact us via one of the abovementioned teams or at
sales@glyn.at
Power & Sensors: Jeremy Day
Microcontroller & Tools: Alexander Pokorny
Wireless Communication: Marc Racky
Industrial Memory Solutions:  Andreas Bock

 

We will
...handle both internal communication and coordination.  
...coordinate the logistics with you.
...support you during the design-in.
...work hand-in-hand with the manufacturer to find your solution. 
...not sell you a "number" but work together with you to find the best solution for your development. Both technical and financial.

Leading manufacturers in the fields of semiconductors, display and system solutions. GSM and Flash storage media are among our contract partners.
Please find out more by looking at our current product portfolio.

Hoping for excellent cooperation with you!

Kind regards from our offices in Brunn am Gebirge
Yours sincerely Robert V. Stojku

Sales Office Manager Austria und Eastern Europe